Is there life on Mars?

Is it just me, or is the Yves Saint Laurent Autumn/Winter 08 range a total homage to Motley Crue’s guitar player, Mick Mars?

Witness.

Faces = match.

Zip-type detail = match.

Penchant for clunky black suit things that threaten to topple over tiny frame = match.

And hey, my detective work even uncovered solid proof that Yves met the Mars himself:

Cruel, I know.

“Give me back my fashion mojo juice! Or else I’ll use my voodoo powers to multiply the guy behind me so that ALL YOU CAN SEE ARE LIP CATERPILLARS!”

— lalaz

One response to “Is there life on Mars?

  1. fuckin aye!

Leave a Reply

